Denim Dress | #TPEQstyle

Hello! It’s been super long since I last posted something really related to fashion because I’m stuck between solving my patients’ cases and reorganizing my blog & social media accounts. More patients (old and new) keep on coming in the clinic this last quarter of 2016 which makes me really busy at work. Anyways, taking a break from my stressful work, I decided to make a post about my last sunday’s outfit. (FYI, from now on, I’ll be posting every Sunday evening.)

Today, I’ll be sharing you how I styled my denim dress from NEW LOOK which I wore for a movie day out with college friends and for my Goddaughter’s birthday party.

wp-1480228720479.jpg
Denim dress from NEW LOOK. Details: 2 low pockets in the front and low back hem line (lies below the bra line).

 

wp-1480230779020.jpg
Flatlay photo I posted on Instagram. If we aren’t IG buddies yet, you may follow me on https://www.instagram.com/passioneasesah

 

wp-1480229610117.jpg
I opted to wear this denim dress as a jumpskirt and wore a plain white tee underneath and paired it with my White & Blue Triple Decker Keds for a cute but comfortable look. Is it me or is it just that I don’t look like my age in this outfit? Apologies for the low quality on this one.

 

wp-1480229149555.jpg
Top: Crowned Heart necklace from @wearcari. Bottom: wearing Keds x Kate Spade Triple Decker Sneakers, Charles & Keith Bag with H&M Tassle Bagcharm in top view.

 

wp-1480242381222.jpg
Keds x Kate Spade Triple Decker Sneakers in Ocean Blue.

 

wp-1480230045630.jpg
Hong Kong Disneyland’s 10th Anniversary watch: Disney Store which I bought in Hong Kong.

 

b612_20161120_222824.jpg

 

wp-1480229785251.jpg
Bag from Charles and Keith, Tassel bagcharm from H&M, Photo magnet and customized mug as souvenirs from the birthday party.

 

STORY TIME:

MOVIE: At around 1pm, we watched a block screening (for a cause, organized by our Church community) of Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them which was really amazing, I must say. I was once interested into J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter Series but since I wasn’t able to watch every sequel back then, I started losing interest. (I’m even too lazy to read its books though.) But now, because of Fantastic Beasts movie, I’ve become more curious about the whole story of Harry Potter and its magic world and I’ve decided to watch all its sequels from beginning to end. Does anyone know where I can download or watch them continuously? Please leave your answers in the comments section below. Thanks!

BIRTHDAY PARTY: My Goddaughter’s (my high school friend’s daughter) 4th birthday celebration started around 4pm. This was our 2nd meeting after her christening 3 years ago! So she was too shy to talk to me haha.

Recap.

OUTFIT Details:

Denim Dress: NEW LOOK | White Tee: Bench | Sneakers: Keds x Kate Spade | Black Satchel: Charles & Keith | Wristwatch: Disney Store | Necklace: @wearcari

blog_01.jpg

Leave a Reply

