#NationalPamperingDay | A Nail-a-holics Spa Experience

Here’s what welcomes you at Nailaholics Nail Salon And Spa Market! Market! (Taguig) Branch

Hi there! If you’ve seen my last post, I made a list of few things I do (which you can do too) to keep the stress away. Now, this entire post will be about one of the options out of that list, which says:

  • Treat yourself for some body/skin/hair/nails services –the best option; which makes you feel like a señorita/señorito for a day but it might get costly at some point.

Yes, I would be having that best option done this time.(Yay!) All types of work are certainly tiring and there are times that they get too stressful to handle. Like mine, not only my hands and body gets beaten, but sometimes, also my brain gets exhausted from thinking of various ideas to come up with the best management and maintain one’s well-being after the other. So I felt like I needed a break and a quick escape from this mind-wrecking week.

And here’s how the story goes…

Interior details

The theme of their interiors is very summer-ish and this portrait  of woman sitting on the sea shore gives the “staycation” feels.

Left: Scraping all the callouses away prior to Foot Scrub & Pedicure. Right: Manicure after hand massage. 

Thanks to the two wonderful ladies who gave their gentlest but surely pampering service and also for being patient enough to answer all my questions. I sure had fun with this little chitchat.

Top: Choices of Imported Nail Polishes. Bottom: Choices of Gel Polishes. 

After a little while, I began feeling really sleepy that I even told about it to the two ates. And they said it’s totally fine to take a nap while the whole treatment was being done. Uhm yeah sleep mode! That’s why I forgot to take more photos. 😅✌

I picked Wet n’ Wild Plain Purple Polish, and China Glaze Sparkly Purple Polish for my ring fingernails. I chose these colors because I thought it would be perfect for my fall season – related project. 😊

All seasons might not exist in every country, but the fashion industry makes them all exist all over the world.

After my Mani-Pedi, Hand massage & Footscrub services, I had to stay there for a couple of minutes to let my polishes to dry.

Even my bag has it own space and time to relax. 😁

Top: the final outcome of my manicure design. Bottom: Gelish Cuticle Oil

Since my nails and skin are too thin, according to the staff, I was recommended to use Gelish Cuticle Oil. Gelish Cuticle Oil provides nourishment for the nails and moisturizes the skin around the nails to prevent them from drying. But take note when using Gelish, it must be applied to clean nails for two weeks for better absorption and optimum results. This only costs Php195.

Outfit details: FOREVER21 top, UNIQLO jeans, sandals from PAYLESS, GIVENCHY PARFUMS shoppers tote.

I  decided to wear open slingback sandals so I wouldn’t worry about my Pedicure for getting messed up until it totally dries.

Thank you Nailaholics and Ms. Leomy for this relaxing experience! ❤

 


 

Do you want to get pampered too? Don’t worry! Amazing people behind Nailaholics Nail Salon and Spa know what everyone needs and they are more than willing to give it to you!

“We get that,” says Arvin Amaro, Marketing Head. “And it’s exactly why we we’re celebrating National Pampering Day. We want to give people who need a break a quick escape where they won’t have anything to worry about. So be sure that you head over to your nearest Nailaholics branch to get pampered for free.”

Read the full details on my last post: #NationalPamperingDay | Let’s Celebrate at Nailaholics

Keep this on your minds and don’t miss this awesome opportunity! It’s not everyday we find a salon that offers services that are totally for free!

Like and follow them on social media to get the latest updates about their services:

Nailaholics FB Page: Nailaholics Nail Salon and Spa

Nailaholics Instagram: @_nailaholics

Nailaholics Twitter: @_nailaholics

 #Nailaholics #NationalPamperingDay #GandangLeomy #CrownlessBeautyQueen

 

Do you have any question regarding this free nail salon treatment? Leave them on the comment box below and I’ll do my best to answer each. ❤

7 thoughts on “#NationalPamperingDay | A Nail-a-holics Spa Experience

Leave a Reply

